Staff

Headquarters

Physical Address:  The Elliot Building; 401 S. Monroe, Tallahassee, FL 32399

Mailing Address: The Mayo Building; 407 S. Calhoun St., Mail Stop E1, Tallahassee, FL 32399-0800

(Jump to Field Staff)

Name & Title Email Phone
Steven Dwinell
Director
Steven.Dwinell@FreshFromFlorida.com (850) 617-1704
Stanley Posey
Deputy Director
Stanley.Posey@FreshFromFlorida.com (850) 617-1734
Ray Scott
Deputy Director
Ray.Scott@FreshFromFlorida.com (850) 617-1716
Brenda Howard
Adm. Assistant
Brenda.Howard@FreshFromFlorida.com (850) 617-1703
Bill Bartnick
Env. Administrator
Bill.Bartnick@FreshFromFlorida.com (850) 617-1705
Vacant
Env. Administrator
  (850) 617-1706
Cori Hermle
Planning Consultant
Corinne.Hermle@FreshfromFlorida.com (850) 688-6156
(850) 688-6156 Cell
Camilo Gaitan
Prof. Engineer III
Camilo.Gaitan@FreshFromFlorida.com (850) 617-1715
Holly Edmond
Env. Consultant
Holly.Edmond@FreshFromFlorida.com (850) 617-1712
(850) 688-5777 Cell
Katie Hallas
Env. Administrator
Katie.Hallas@FreshFromFlorida.com (850) 617-1719
(850) 688-5962 Cell
Norman A. Doxford
Information Officer
Norman.Doxford@FreshFromFlorida.com (850) 617-1718
(850) 841-0463 Cell
Roy Neel
Financial Director
Roy.Neel@FreshFromFlorida.com (850) 617-1717
James Fort
Gov. Analyst I
James.Fort@FreshFromFlorida.com (850) 617-1713
Janet Burns
Gov. Analyst I
Janet.Burns@FreshFromFlorida.com (850) 617-1710
Paula Donaldson
Gov. Analyst I
Paula.Donaldson@FreshFromFlorida.com (850) 617-1708
Michael Tolia
GIS Technician
Michael.Tolia@FreshFromFlorida.com (850) 617-1707
James Fowler III
Gov. Analyst I
James.Fowler@FreshFromFlorida.com (850) 617-1711
Genea Eubanks
Adm. Assistant
Genea.Eubanks@FreshFromFlorida.com (850) 617-1733

Field Staff

NWFWMD [ Adobe PDF Document 1.53 MB ]

180 E. Redstone Ave., Crestview, FL 32539

Name & Title Email Phone
Dave Cambron
Env. Specialist III
Dave.Cambron@FreshFromFlorida.com (850) 875-7160
(850) 510-0442 Cell

10405 NW Theo Jacobs Way, Bristol, FL 32321

Name & Title Email Phone
Daniel Stanley
Env. Specialist III
Daniel.Stanley@FreshFromFlorida.com (850) 661-1674 Cell

SRWMD [ Adobe PDF Document 1.72 MB ]

9225 County Rd. 49, Live Oak, FL 32060-7056

Name & Title Email Phone
Hugh Thomas
Env. Administrator
HLT@srwmd.org 1-800-226-1066
(850) 363-4574 Cell
Clifford Starling
Env. Specialist III
Clifford.Starling@FreshFromFlorida.com 1-800-226-1066
(850) 688-0164 Cell
Barton Wilder
Env. Specialist III
Barton.Wilder@FreshFromFlorida.com 1-800-226-1066
(850) 688-0142 Cell

SJRWMD [ Adobe PDF Document 2.31 MB ]

4049 Reid St., Palatka, FL 32178-2529

Name & Title Email Phone
Jody Lee
Env. Manager
jlee@sjrwmd.com (386) 329-4812
(850) 445-8890 Cell

601 S Lake Destiny Rd #200, Maitland, FL 32751

Name & Title Email Phone
Rance Ellis
Env. Specialist III
Rance.Ellis@FreshFromFlorida.com (407) 659-4862
(850) 363-4390 Cell

SWFWMD [ Adobe PDF Document 1.80 MB ]

7601 Hwy. 301, Tampa, FL 33637-6759

Name & Title Email Phone
Jessica Stempien
Env. Manager
JessicaLea.Stempien@FreshFromFlorida.com (813) 985-7481 ext. 2125
(850) 510-5555 Cell

6750 Fruitville Rd., Sarasota, FL 34240

Name & Title Email Phone
Patricia Hobson
Env. Specialist III
Patricia.Hobson@FreshFromFlorida.com (941) 377-3722 ext. 6516
(850) 688-0818 Cell

507 Civic Center Dr., Wauchula, FL 33873

Name & Title Email Phone
Matthew Warren
Env. Specialist III
Matthew.Warren@FreshFromFlorida.com (863) 773-2164
(850) 445-6709 Cell

SFWMD [ Adobe PDF Document 2.25 MB ]

1835 Hwy. 441 SE, Ste. B, Okeechobee, FL 34974

Name & Title Email Phone
Bonnie Wolff Pelaez
Env. Administrator
Bonnie.WolffPelaez@FreshFromFlorida.com (863) 467-3249
(850) 688-0833 Cell
Terry Wheat
Staff Assistant
Terry.Wheat@FreshFromFlorida.com (863) 467-3250
Bo Griffin
Env. Specialist III
David.Griffin@FreshFromFlorida.com (863) 467-3248
(850) 688-4975 Cell
Raulie Raulerson
Env. Specialist III
Raulie.Raulerson@FreshFromFlorida.com (863) 467-3254
(850) 688-5468 Cell
Vanessa Bessey
Env. Manager
Vanessa.Bessey@FreshFromFlorida.com (863) 467-3245
(850) 688-5589 Cell
Dera Muszick
Computer Analyst I
Dera.Muszick@FreshFromFlorida.com (863) 467-3253
Jacob Fojtik
Env. Specialist I
Jacob.Fojtik@FreshFromFlorida.com (863) 467-3252
(850) 688-6859 Cell
Kayla Milburn
Env. Specialist III
Kayla.Milburn@FreshFromFlorida.com (863) 385-7853 ext. 104
(850) 688-5628 Cell
Linda Crane
Env. Specialist III
Linda.Crane@FreshFromFlorida.com (863) 467-3251
(850) 688-6298 Cell
Audra Corson
Env. Specialist III
Audra.Corson@FreshFromFlorida.com (863) 467-3246
(850) 688-0175 Cell

3301 Gun Club Rd., W. Palm Beach, FL 33416

Name & Title Email Phone
Rebecca Elliott
Env. Manager
relliott@sfwmd.gov (561) 682-6040
(850) 688-5767 Cell

MID-FLORIDA RESEARCH and EDUCATION CENTER (UF-IFAS)

2725 S. Binion Rd., Apopka, FL 32703

Name & Title Email Phone
Mark Mealo
Env. Specialist III
Mark.Mealo@FreshFromFlorida.com (407) 410-6935