Staff

Headquarters

1203 Governors Square Boulevard, Tallahassee, Florida 32301-2960

(Jump to Field Staff)

Name & Title Email Phone
Rich Budell
Director
Rich.Budell@FreshFromFlorida.com (850) 617-1704
Darrell Smith
Assistant Director
Darrell.Smith@FreshFromFlorida.com (850) 617-1734
Brenda Howard
Adm. Assistant
Brenda.Howard@FreshFromFlorida.com (850) 617-1703
Terry Pride
Env. Administrator
Terry.Pride@FreshFromFlorida.com (850) 617-1709
Bill Bartnick
Env. Administrator
Bill.Bartnick@FreshFromFlorida.com (850) 617-1705
Clegg Hooks
Env. Administrator
Clegg.Hooks@FreshFromFlorida.com (850) 617-1706
Ray Scott
Env. Administrator
Ray.Scott@FreshFromFlorida.com (850) 617-1716
Cori Hermle
Planning Consultant
Corinne.Hermle@FreshfromFlorida.com (850) 617-1732
Camilo Gaitan
Prof. Engineer III
Camilo.Gaitan@FreshFromFlorida.com (850) 617-1715
Holly Edmond
Env. Specialist III
Holly.Edmond@FreshFromFlorida.com (850) 617-1712
Norman A. Doxford
Information Officer
Norman.Doxford@FreshFromFlorida.com (850) 617-1718
Roy Neel
Financial Director
Roy.Neel@FreshFromFlorida.com (850) 617-1717
James Fort
Gov. Analyst I
James.Fort@FreshFromFlorida.com (850) 617-1713
Janet Burns
Gov. Analyst I
Janet.Burns@FreshFromFlorida.com (850) 617-1710
Paula Donaldson
Gov. Analyst I
Paula.Donaldson@FreshFromFlorida.com (850) 617-1708
Michael Tolia
GIS Technician
Michael.Tolia@FreshFromFlorida.com (850) 617-1707

Field Staff

NWFWMD [Adobe PDF Document 1.53 MB]

155 Research Road Quincy, FL 32351

Name & Title Email Phone
Diana Thurman
Env. Specialist III
Diana.Thurman@FreshFromFlorida.com (850) 875-7160

SRWMD  [Adobe PDF Document 1.72 MB]
9225 County Road 49, Live Oak, Florida 32060-7056

Name & Title Email Phone
Joel Love
Env. Specialist III
JCL@srwmd.org 1-800-226-1066
Hugh Thomas
Env. Manager
HLT@srwmd.org 1-800-226-1066

SJRWMD  [Adobe PDF Document 2.31 MB]
4049 Reid Street, Palatka, Florida 32178-2529

Name & Title Email Phone
Jody Lee
Env. Manager
jlee@sjrwmd.com (386) 329-4812
Carol Johnson
Env. Specialist II
Carol.Johnson@FreshFromFlorida.com (352) 2055975

SWFWMD  [Adobe PDF Document 1.80 MB]
6750 Fruitville Road, Sarasota, Florida 34240

Name & Title Email Phone
VACANT    

507 Civic Center Drive, Wauchula, Florida 33873

Name & Title Email Phone
Matthew Warren
Env. Specialist III
Matthew.Warren@FreshFromFlorida.com (863) 773-2164

7601 Highway 301, Tampa, Florida 33637-6759

Name & Title Email Phone
Jessica Stempien
Env. Manager
JessicaLea.Stempien@FreshFromFlorida.com (813) 985-7481 Ext. 2125

SFWMD  [Adobe PDF Document 2.25 MB]
1835 Highway 441 Southeast, Suite B, Okeechobee, Florida 34974

Name & Title Email Phone
Bonnie Wolff Pelaez
Env. Specialist III
Bonnie.WolffPelaez@FreshFromFlorida.com (863) 462-5884
Terry Wheat
Staff Assistant
Terry.Wheat@FreshFromFlorida.com (863) 462-5881
Bo Griffin
Env. Specialist III
David.Griffin@FreshFromFlorida.com (863) 462-5883
Vacant
Env. Specialist III
  (863) 462-5897
Vanessa Bessey
Env. Specialist III
Vanessa.Bessey@FreshFromFlorida.com (863) 462-5725
Dera Muszick
Computer Analyst I
Dera.Muszick@FreshFromFlorida.com (863) 462-5896
Jared Prescott
Env. Specialist I
Jared.Prescott@FreshFromFlorida.com (863) 462-5895

483 East Cowboy Way, Labelle, Florida 33935

Name & Title Email Phone
Callie Walker
Env. Specialist II
Callie.Walker@FreshFromFlorida.com (863) 674-4160

3301 Gun Club Road, West Palm Beach, Florida 33416

Name & Title Email Phone
Rebecca Elliott
Env. Manager
relliott@sfwmd.gov (561) 682-6040

 MID-FLORIDA RESEARCH and EDUCATION CENTER (UF-IFAS)
2725 South Binion Road, Apopka, Florida 32703

Name & Title Email Phone
Mark Mealo
Env. Specialist III
Mark.Mealo@FreshFromFlorida.com (407) 410-6935