Apiary Inspector Directory

District 1
Bay, Escambia, Holmes, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton and Washington Counties
District 3
Calhoun, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty and Wakulla Counties
District 4
Baker, Bradford, Columbia, Dixie, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Madison, Suwannee, Taylor and Union Counties
District 5
Alachua County
District 6
Clay, Duval, Flagler, Nassau, Putnam and St. Johns Counties
District 7
Citrus, Lake, Marion, Sumter and Volusia Counties
District 9
Brevard, Indian River, Okeechobee, Orange, Osceola, Seminole and St. Lucie Counties
District 10
DeSoto, Hardee and Polk Counties
District 11
Hernando, Hillsborough, Manatee, Pasco and Pinellas Counties
District 13
 Broward, Dade, Martin, Monroe & Palm Beach Counties
District 14
Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry, Highlands, Lee and Sarasota Counties
Apiary Inspection Office Headquarters are located in Gainesville, Florida
Contact David Westervelt for information:
(352) 395-4636