Apiary Inspector Directory

Search by County  
Alachua Hamilton Nassau
Baker Hardee Okaloosa
Bay Hendry Okeechobee
Bradford Hernando Orange
Brevard Highlands Osceola
Broward Hillsborough Palm Beach
Calhoun Holmes Pasco
Charlotte Indian River Pinellas
Citrus Jackson Polk
Clay Jefferson Putnam
Collier Lafayette St. Johns
Columbia Lake St. Lucie
DeSoto Lee Santa Rosa
Dixie leon Sarasota
Duval Levy Seminole
Escambia Liberty Sumter
Flagler Madison Suwannee
Franklin Manatee Taylor
Gadsden Marion Union
Gilchrist Martin Volusia
Glades Miami-Dade Wakulla
Gulf Monroe Walton
    Washington

District 1

Bay, Escambia, Holmes, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton,  and Washington Counties

Supervisor: Gary Van Cleef 
Gary.Vancleef@FreshFromFlorida.com
(352) 267-9379 Cell 
(352) 395-4624 Fax

District 1 Inspector: Andrew Finch
Andrew.Finch@FreshFromFlorida.com
732 State Highway 83
Defuniak Springs, FL 32433
(352) 504-1985 Cell

District 3

Calhoun, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty and Wakulla Counties

Supervisor: Gary Van Cleef
Gary.Vancleef@FreshFromFlorida.com
(352) 267-9379 Cell 
(352) 395-4624 Fax

District 3 Inspector 
Jeff Pippin 
Jeffry.Pippin@FreshFromFlorida.com
15079 State Road 20
Bristol, FL 32321
(850) 643-9108
(850) 643-1955 Cell
(850) 643-9109 Fax

District 4

Baker, Bradford, Columbia, Dixie, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Jefferson, Lafayette, Levy, Madison, Suwannee and Taylor Union Counties

Supervisor: Gary Van Cleef
Gary.Vancleef@FreshFromFlorida.com
(352) 267-9379 Cell 
(352) 395-4624 Fax

District 4 Inspector 
Stephen Cutts
Stephen.Cutts@FreshFromFlorida.com
(352) 395-4633
(352) 275-9066 Cell
7240 S. US 129
Trenton, FL 32693

District 5

Region I Supervisor

Supervisor: David Westervelt
David.Westervelt@FreshFromFlorida.com
(352) 395-4636 Cell

District 5 Inspector 
Gary Van Cleef
Gary.VanCleef@FreshFromFlorida.com
14101 US Highway 441, State Road 200
Alachua, FL 32615-6282
(352) 267-9379

District 6

Baker, Clay, Duval, Flagler, Nassau, Putnam and St. Johns Counties

Supervisor: Gary Van Cleef
Gary.VanCleef@FreshFromFlorida.com
(352) 267-9379 Cell
(352) 395-4624 Fax

District 6 Inspector 
Rob Horsburgh 
Robert.Horsburgh@FreshFromFlorida.com
1723 Blanding Blvd, Suite #103
Jacksonville, FL 32210
(352) 258-1579 Cell 

District 7

Desoto, Hardee, Polk, and  Orange Counties

Supervisor 
Caitlin Gill
Caitlin.Gill@FreshFromFlorida.com
(772) 201-2282

District 7 Inspector
John Klepps
John.Klepps@FreshFromFlorida.com
(352) 225-1193
3027 Lake Alfred Rd.
Winter Haven, FL 33881

District 8

Alachua County

Supervisor: Catalin Gil
Caitlin.Gil@FreshFromFlorida.com
(772) 201-2282 Cell

District 15 Inspector 
Ryan Willingham 
Ryan.Willingham@FreshFromFlorida.com
P.O. Box 147100
Gainesville, FL 32614-7100
(352) 395-4634
(813) 478-8675 Cell
(352) 395-4624 Fax

District 9

Brevard, Highlands, Indian River, Okeechobee, Osceola, Seminole and St. Lucie Counties

Supervisor 
Caitlin Gill
Caitlin.Gill@FreshFromFlorida.com
(772) 201-2282

District 9 Inspector 
Julie McClurg
Julie.Mcclurg@FreshFromFlorida.com 
3501-0-03 S. US 1
Ft. Pierce, FL 34982-6666
(772) 584-4215 Cell

District 10

Citrus, Lake, Marion, Sumter and Volusia Counties

Supervisor 
Caitlin Gill
Caitlin.Gill@FreshFromFlorida.com
(772) 201-2282

District 10 Inspector:
Lisa Reynes
Lisa.Reynes@FreshFromFlorida.com
(813) 285-2549 Cell
4145 County Road 561
Tavares, FL 32778

District 11

Hernando, Hillsborough, Manatee, Pasco and Pinellas Counties

Supervisor:
Caitlin Gill
Caitlin.Gill@FreshFromFlorida.com
(772) 201-2282

District 11 Inspector: 
Carmen Fraccica                      
Carmen.Fraccica@FreshFromFlorida.com
(352) 523-5094                      
(352) 523-5095 Fax                                                           
(863) 990-3024 Cell 
36339 W. SR 52
Dade City, FL 33525    

District 13

Broward, Dade, Martin, Monroe and Palm Beach Counties

Supervisor:
David Westervelt
David.Westervelt@FreshFromFlorida.com
(352) 398-4636                            

District 13 Inspector
Caitlin Gill
Caitlin.Gill@FreshFromFlorida.com
(772) 201-2282
725 Colorado Ave. Ste. 725                 
Stuart, FL 34994  

District 14

Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry, Lee and Sarasota Counties

Supervisor: 
Caitlin Gill
Caitlin.Gill@FreshFromFlorida.com
(772) 201-2282

District 14 Inspector
Fred Howard Jr.  
Donald.Howard@FreshFromFlorida.com 
(863) 674-4003
(863) 673-3140 Cell
(863) 674-4644 Fax
mailing address 
P.O. Box 1502
Labelle, FL 33975-1502
physical address 
1374 Forestry Division Rd.
Labelle, FL 33935

District 15

Broward, Dade and Monroe Counties

Supervisor: Catalin Gil
Caitlin.Gil@FreshFromFlorida.com
(772) 201-2282 Cell

District 15 Inspector 
Roger Blanco
Rogelio.Blanco@FreshFromFlorida.com
300 N. Kroine Ave, Bldg. 11A
P.O. Box 343421
Florida City, FL 33034
(843) 441-4833