Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services

Jacksonville Office

Program Leader: Angela Enyedi  angela.enyedi@noaa.gov

(904) 741-4370

(904) 741-0078 Fax

Jacksonville NWS Website

Area of Fire Weather Responsibility: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Duval, Flagler, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Marion, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Suwannee, and Union counties


Morning / Afternoon | Red Flag

NWS Jacksonville Radar

National Weather Service Offices Serving Florida:

Mobile |  Tallahassee |  Jacksonville |  Melbourne |  Tampa |  Miami |  Key West