Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services

Melbourne Office

Program Leader: John Pendergrast

(321) 255-0212

(321) 255-0791 Fax

Melbourne NWS Website

Area of Fire Weather Responsibility: Brevard, Indian River, Lake, Martin, Okeechobee, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, St. Lucie and Volusia counties


Morning / Afternoon | Red Flag

NWS Melbourne Radar

National Weather Service Offices Serving Florida:

Mobile |  Tallahassee |  Jacksonville |  Melbourne |  Tampa |  Miami |  Key West