Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services

Apiary Inspector Directory

Apiary Inspector Directory

Search by County  

Alachua

Hamilton

Nassau

Baker

Hardee

Okaloosa

Bay

Hendry

Okeechobee

Bradford

Hernando

Orange

Brevard

Highlands

Osceola

Broward

Hillsborough

Palm Beach

Calhoun

Holmes

Pasco

Charlotte

Indian River

Pinellas

Citrus

Jackson

Polk

Clay

Jefferson

Putnam

Collier

Lafayette

St. Johns

Columbia

Lake

St. Lucie

DeSoto

Lee

Santa Rosa

Dixie

leon

Sarasota

Duval

Levy

Seminole

Escambia

Liberty

Sumter

Flagler

Madison

Suwannee

Franklin

Manatee

Taylor

Gadsden

Marion

Union

Gilchrist

Martin

Volusia

Glades

Miami-Dade

Wakulla

Gulf

Monroe

Walton

 

 

Washington

District 1

Bay, Escambia, Holmes, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton,  and Washington Counties

Supervisor: Gary Van Cleef 
Gary.Vancleef@FreshFromFlorida.com
(352) 267-9379 Cell 

District 1 Inspector: Andrew Finch
Andrew.Finch@FreshFromFlorida.com
(352) 504-1985 Cell

District 3

Calhoun, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty and Wakulla Counties

Supervisor: Gary Van Cleef
Gary.Vancleef@FreshFromFlorida.com
(352) 267-9379 Cell 

District 3 Inspector 
Jeff Pippin 
Jeffry.Pippin@FreshFromFlorida.com
(850) 661-5782 Cell

District 4

Baker, Bradford, Columbia, Dixie, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Jefferson, Lafayette, Levy, Madison, Suwannee and Taylor Union Counties

Supervisor: Gary Van Cleef
Gary.Vancleef@FreshFromFlorida.com
(352) 267-9379 Cell 

District 4 Inspector 
Stephen Cutts
Stephen.Cutts@FreshFromFlorida.com
(352) 395-4633
(352) 275-9066 Cell

District 5

Region I Supervisor

Supervisor: David Westervelt
David.Westervelt@FreshFromFlorida.com
(352) 395-4636 Cell

District 5 Inspector 
Gary Van Cleef
Gary.VanCleef@FreshFromFlorida.com
(352) 267-9379 Cell

District 6

Baker, Clay, Duval, Flagler, Nassau, Putnam and St. Johns Counties

Supervisor: Gary Van Cleef
Gary.VanCleef@FreshFromFlorida.com
(352) 267-9379 Cell

District 6 Inspector 
Rob Horsburgh 
Robert.Horsburgh@FreshFromFlorida.com
(352) 258-1579 Cell 

District 7

Desoto, Hardee, Polk, and  Orange Counties

Supervisor: Carmen Fraccica   
Carmen.Fraccica@FreshFromFlorida.com 
(863) 990-3024 Cell 

District 7 Inspector
VACANT
(813) 478-8675

District 8

Alachua County

Supervisor: Carmen Fraccica   
Carmen.Fraccica@FreshFromFlorida.com 
(863) 990-3024 Cell 

District 8 Inspector 
Jose Gill
Jose.GillSanabria@FreshFromFlorida.com
(352) 395-4634

District 9

Brevard, Highlands, Indian River, Okeechobee, Osceola, Seminole and St. Lucie Counties

Supervisor: Carmen Fraccica   
Carmen.Fraccica@FreshFromFlorida.com 
(863) 990-3024 Cell 

District 9 Inspector 
VACANT

District 10

Citrus, Lake, Marion, Sumter and Volusia Counties

Supervisor: Carmen Fraccica   
Carmen.Fraccica@FreshFromFlorida.com 
(863) 990-3024 Cell 

District 10 Inspector:
Lisa Reynes
Lisa.Reynes@FreshFromFlorida.com
(813) 285-2549 Cell

District 11

Hernando, Hillsborough, Manatee, Pasco and Pinellas Counties

Supervisor:
David Westervelt
David.Westervelt@FreshFromFlorida.com
(352) 398-4636 

District 11 Inspector: Carmen Fraccica   
Carmen.Fraccica@FreshFromFlorida.com 
(863) 990-3024 Cell 

District 13

Broward, Dade, Martin, Monroe and Palm Beach Counties

Supervisor: Carmen Fraccica   
Carmen.Fraccica@FreshFromFlorida.com 
(863) 990-3024 Cell                      

District 13 Inspector
VACANT

District 14

Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry, Lee and Sarasota Counties

Supervisor: Carmen Fraccica   
Carmen.Fraccica@FreshFromFlorida.com 
(863) 990-3024 Cell 

District 14 Inspector
Fred Howard Jr.  
Donald.Howard@FreshFromFlorida.com 
(863) 673-3140 Cell

District 15

Broward, Dade and Monroe Counties

Supervisor: Carmen Fraccica   
Carmen.Fraccica@FreshFromFlorida.com 
(863) 990-3024 Cell 

District 15 Inspector 
Roger Blanco
Rogelio.Blanco@FreshFromFlorida.com
(843) 441-4833 Cell